Reminder: Upcoming Schools Section Webinars

Hey everyone!  We wanted to remind you all of the upcoming webinar series focused on RT in the schools.  So many of you have expressed interest in getting started, or growing your skills, in this setting, so please check out these very helpful and informational presentations.  Here is a list of the titles, dates, and times:

Session F1: Delivery of RT Services in the School Setting

            Date:  Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Time:  1:00PM (Eastern) / 12:00PM (Central) / 11:00AM (Mountain) / 10:00AM (Pacific)

Duration  1 hour

Session F2:  RT Assessments and Screening Tools Used in the School Setting:  Usability, Validity, and Reliability

Date:  Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Time:  1:00PM (Eastern) / 12:00PM (Central) / 11:00AM (Mountain) / 10:00AM (Pacific)

Duration  1 hour

Session F3:  Leisure Education in the Public Schools: Preparing Youth for Post-Secondary Success

Date:  Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Time:  1:00PM (Eastern) / 12:00PM (Central) / 11:00AM (Mountain) / 10:00AM (Pacific)

Duration  1 hour

Session F4:  Developing a School-Based RT Internship Learning Experience

Date:  Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Time:  1:00PM (Eastern) / 12:00PM (Central) / 11:00AM (Mountain) / 10:00AM (Pacific)

Duration  1 hour

You can visit ATRA’s website (www.atra-online.com) to register for any of these great webinars now  We look forward to tuning in with you soon!

Leave a Reply